MUST PROTECC SHY FORGETFUL BIRB WAIFU

SHE’S SO KYUTTTTTTTT
DISTRIBUTE MUMEI HEADPATS!
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1tiPPxI8PQ9Ln5pp_Z7saiMSVExxVf3lr/view?usp=sharing
———————————————————–
The Rabbit Hole Ch. mission is simple. Let us introduce you to Wonderous Vtubers across the world with the best editings and the quickest delivery to your Youtube Recommendations. We clip the best moments from Vtubers to promote them to you, just to make you laugh and feel their warmth.
Hope that we made your day! and do please check them out!
———————————————————–
?SAUCE?
【DEBUT STREAM】Oh? OH! #holoCouncil #hololiveEnglish

———————————————————–
?Socials?
【Tsukumo Sana】
[YouTube] https://t.co/rmtApAWdl3?amp=1
[Twitter] https://twitter.com/tsukumosana
~ Debut Date ~
Monday, August 23, 2021 from 2 AM (JST)
Sunday, August 22, 2021 from 5 PM (GMT)
Sunday, August 22, 2021 from 10 AM (PDT)

【Ceres Fauna】
[YouTube] https://t.co/lzWsu2S9PQ?amp=1
[Twitter] https://twitter.com/ceresfauna
~ Debut Date ~
Monday, August 23, 2021 from 3:30 AM (JST)
Sunday, August 22, 2021 from 6:30 PM (GMT)
Sunday, August 22, 2021 from 11:30 AM (PDT)

【Ouro Kronii】
[YouTube] https://t.co/P3BX2MUiCX?amp=1
[Twitter] https://twitter.com/ourokronii
~ Debut Date ~
Monday, August 23, 2021 from 5 AM (JST)
Sunday, August 22, 2021 from 8 PM (GMT)
Sunday, August 22, 2021 from 1 PM (PDT)

【Nanashi Mumei】
[YouTube] https://t.co/oO4kBazKMv?amp=1
[Twitter] https://twitter.com/nanashimumei_en
~ Debut Date ~
Monday, August 23, 2021 from 6:30 AM (JST)
Sunday, August 22, 2021 from 9:30 PM (GMT)
Sunday, August 22, 2021 from 2:30 PM (PDT)

【Hakos Baelz】
[YouTube] https://t.co/X17xhp1Bty?amp=1
[Twitter] https://twitter.com/hakosbaelz
~ Debut Date ~
Monday, August 23, 2021 from 8 AM (JST)
Sunday, August 22, 2021 from 11 PM (GMT)
Sunday, August 22, 2021 from 4 PM (PDT)

【First Group Collaboration Stream】
Monday, August 23, 2021 from 10 AM (JST)
Monday, August 23, 2021 from 1 AM (GMT)
Sunday, August 22, 2021 from 6 PM (PDT)
———————————————————–
?Credits?
Outro Art :

Outro Music :
Peritune – Sakuya2

Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 4.0 License
https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/

Thumbnail Art :
made by @zikryzero
https://twitter.com/zikryzero/status/1429570375487131656/photo/1

User Input